Secondary School Transfer Information

Main Content

Please see listed below the different schools that children from Year 6 transferred to in September 2019:

Twickenham School (3)
Waldegrave School (1)
The Green School for Girls (1)
The Green School for Boys (1)
Tiffin School for Girls (1)
Tiffin School for Boys (1)
Turing House (3)
Christ’s School (1)
Richmond Upon Thames (4)
St Paul’s Catholic College (1)
Heathland School (6)
Nonsuch School (1)
The Bishop Wand Church of England School (3)
St James’ Boys School (1)
Isleworth and Syon Boys’ School (2)

In this section
Optional Twitter Rolling