Banner

Calendar

Main Content
EventStart timeEnd time
HALF TERM Monday 25 May Friday 29 May
EventStart timeEnd time
HALF TERM Monday 25 May 2020 Friday 29 May 2020
INSET DAY Monday 1 Jun 2020 Monday 1 Jun 2020
Children return to school Tuesday 2 Jun 2020 Tuesday 2 Jun 2020
Y3 Class Assembly09:00 Wednesday 10 Jun 202009:30 Wednesday 10 Jun 2020
Y6 School Journey to PGL Monday 15 Jun 2020 Friday 19 Jun 2020
Y6 Bikeability Training09:00 Monday 6 Jul 202012:00 Friday 10 Jul 2020
Reception Class Assembly09:00 Wednesday 8 Jul 202009:30 Wednesday 8 Jul 2020
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 Wednesday 22 Jul 2020
In this section
Optional Twitter Rolling